Bill Yates - Blues Like Midnight CD CD -

Bill Yates - Blues Like Midnight CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Mojo
2 All I Need Is You
3 Blues Like Midnight
4 Fool Around With Love
5 Don't Step On My Dog
6 Stop, Wait And Listen
7 Carleen
8 Too Late To Right My Wrong
9 Big Big World
10 I Dropped My M&Ms
11 Signs In The Sand
12 Albuquerque
13 Blues Like Midnight - 2
14 (I'll Never) Fool Around With Love (No More)
15 I'm So Lonely Without You
16 I Believe To My Soul
17 World Of Make Believe
18 Before I Lose My Mind
19 Boom Boom
20 Every Night About This Time
21 Before I Lose My Mind - 2
22 High On The Hill (Instrumental)
23 Recipe For Love
24 Tiny Tears
25 Share Your Love With Me
26 Carleen - 2
27 You Seem Like A Stranger To Me
28 Two Can Play The Game
29 I Dropped My M&Ms - 2
30 Big Big World - 2
31 Popcorn Polly
32 She's Still Got A Hold On Me
33 Bill's Jazz (Instrumental)


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.