Blue Explosion - Rock & Roll Forever Volume 3 CD CD -

Blue Explosion - Rock & Roll Forever Volume 3 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1.The Cruel Sea
2. Two Guitars
3. Ubangi Stomp
4. Crazy Baby
5. Jezebel
6. Right Behind You Baby
7. Dark Eyes Beat
8. Mirananda
9. Stood Up
10. I'm A Moody Guy
11. Bopalena
12. Don't Knock Upon My Door
13. The Breeze And
14. The Swingin' Creeper
15. You Left Me Crying
16. Break Up
17. Mean Little Mama
18. Lotta Lovin'
19. Red Hot Navigator
20. Wrong Planet
21. Lonely Blue Boy
22. Tear It Up
23. Waitin' In School
24. The End

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.