Black Friday Only - Buy one CD get one half price! No code necessary >

Blue Ribbon Four - Honky Tonk Boogie CD

  • Sale
  • £10.50

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

Polite Notice - Please do not select ‘without jewel case’ at the checkout as this CD comes in a digi pack. If ‘without jewel case’ is selected it will result in the transaction being void during our quality control process.

1. Let's Bop Tonight.
2. Hepcat Baby.
3. Hong Kong Blues.
4. It Ain't Cool.
5. Honky Tonk Blues.
6. Back In Vain.
7. Come What May.
8. My Heart Longs For You.
9. Ubangi Stomp.
10. Dynamitin' Gal (Bonus Track).