Bob Jaxon - On A Rockin' Beach Party CD CD -

Bob Jaxon - On A Rockin' Beach Party CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Beach Party
2. All About Me
3. I'm Hangin' Around
4. I'm Hurtin' Inside
5. Me Please Me
6. For The Love Of You
7. Come On Down
8. Declaration Of Love
9. Gotta Have Something In The Bank Frank
10. Tempting Me
11. Well It's No Lie
12. It's A Cruel Cruel Thing
13. One Way To Love Me
14. Why Does A Woman Cry
15. Ali Baba
16. The Gift
17. The End Of The World
18. Do The People
19. Early Mornin'
20. Weep Mary Weep
21. Cajun Sax Man
22. Haunted Mind

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.