Bobby Brown & The Curios - Rock Along Time CD CD -

Bobby Brown & The Curios - Rock Along Time CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 I Viborate
2 Please Please Baby
3 Your True Love
4 Slippin' And Slidin'
5 Bye Bye,So Long Blues
6 Bobby's Blues
7 My Babe
8 Oh Danny Boy
9 Pretend
10 Mama Luchie
11 Down At Big Mary's House
12 Swanee River
13 Night Train To Memphis
14 Highland Fling
15 I Get The Blues
16 Flyin' Saucer Rock "N" Roll
17 The Fool
18 A Shakin' Twist
19 A Ram Shackle Shack (Take 1)
20 Raunchy Twist
21 Betty Lou,Tavern In The Town
22 St.Louis Blues
23 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
24 "New" Bo Diddley
25 A Ram Shackle Shack (Take 4)
26 Rock And Roll Music
27 Johnny Cash Medley
28 Buddy Holly Medley

Dear Customer,

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.