The Bobcats - One More Shot CD -

The Bobcats - One More Shot

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Dig the Boogie
2. Stood Up
3. Jivin By The Pool
4. Make You Feel Alright
5. Slippy Jim
6. Simply I Love you So
7. Shake It For Me Baby
8. Let Me Go Home Whiskey
9. Red Hot Rockin Blues
10. Seriously
11. Please Don’t Touch
12. Can’t Help Falling In Love
13. One More Shot

Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.