The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Bucky Halker And The Complete Unknowns - Welcome To Labour Land

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a,

Tracking ( Worldwide ) And Sign For 1st Class ( UK ) option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option, and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,

1. Eisenhower Blues
2. Union Fights The Battle Of Freedom
3. The Company Store
4. The Union Lies Our Streaght
5. Good News
6. The Dying Miner
7. New Working On The Projects Blues
8. 304 Blues
9. Stockyard Blues
10. The Maud Wreck
11. The Victory
12. Memorial Day Massacre
13. Remember Virden
14. Solidarity Forever.