Celine Lee ‎– Sayonara Sucka Vinyl 10" Vinyl 10" - MusicKing.co.uk

Celine Lee ‎– Sayonara Sucka Vinyl 10"

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

1 Big Girls Cry
2 Sayonara Sucka
3 Grind
4 How Can I Trust You
5 Tease It To Jesus
6 Miss Atomic Bombshell 1949
7 I'm So Done With You
8 I'll See Ya...Never
9 Don't Let The Screen Door Hit Ya
10 Catfight

 Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.