Charlie Rich - Gold CD -

Charlie Rich - Gold

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Behind Closed Doors
2. Let's Take It Nice And Easy
3. Midnite Blues
4. A Sunday Kind Of Woman
5. She
6. Since I Fell For You
7. I Take It On home
8. Big Man
9. That's How Much I Love You
10. Who Will The Next Fool Be
11. CC Rider
12. Rebound
13. Stay
14. Unchained Melody

Please note this cd has scuff marks on the playing surface, Plays fine, Price Reduced, Only comes in a plastic sleeve.