Chris Helbling - The New York Tapes CD -

Chris Helbling - The New York Tapes

  • Sale
  • £5.00

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description


1. Cruisin' Down To louisiana
2. Wild Wild Guy
3. Eddie Left Albert Lee
4. King Of The Road
5. El Paso
6. Old Shep
7. Hot Rod Gal With A Flag
8. Last Night I Lost My Purse
9. When The Light Went Out
10. I'm Left You'er Right She's Gone
11. Nine lives In Paradise
12. Sleep My Little Angel.


Please note this cd has scuff marks on the playing surface, Plays fine, Price Reduced, Only comes in a plastic sleeve.