Cosh Boys - Rock Is Here To Stay CD -

Cosh Boys - Rock Is Here To Stay CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Rock Is Here To Stay
2 Real Wild Angel
3 Lonely Cherokee
4 Crest Of The Hill
5 Don't Wanna See You Cry
6 Canyon Ride
7 Hidden Fear
8 I Want To Do It
9 Baby Baby
10 Frankenstein's Daughter
11 I'm A Hog For You Baby
12 Shake
13 Be Bop A Lula
14 Here Comes That Train
15 Blue Blue Day
16 Gypsy Beat
17 Good Looking Gal
18 All I Can Do Is Cry

Dear Customer, Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.