The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Crazy Cavan'N'The Rhythm Rockers - A Rockin' Legend CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

16 Previously Unheard Recordings 1972-2021 + Radio Interview

1. Do What I Do
2. Granny Keeps Rockin'
3. Ask My Next Door Neighbour
4. Leavin' On A Down Town Train
5. Baby Please Come Home
6. Please Help Me I'm Fallin'
7. Sitting On Top Of The World
8. Tom Dooley
9. That's Why I Love Her
10. My First Love
11. Roll On Silvery Moon
12. Raining In My Heart
13.All The Time
14. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
15. Teddy Boy Boogie
16. Teddy Boy R'N'R
17. Jools Holland Interview With Cavan
      Tracks Played.
My Baby's Been Cheating Again.
Why Do You Love-Ronnie Hawkins
Don't Blame It On Me
With The Jools Holland Band
One hand Loose-Charlie Feathers
Little Miss Guided