Crystal & Runnin' Wild - Good Taste In Bad Friends CD CD -

Crystal & Runnin' Wild - Good Taste In Bad Friends CD

  • Sale
  • £11.55

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Good Taste In Bad Friends
2. Mermaid Blues
3. Did Your Ever
4. Tired Of Your Lies
5. I Don't Know
6. What A Way To Die
7. Up Above My Head
8. Never Get Tired
9. Blood On The Kitchen Floor
10. Bad Boy
11. You Gotta Go
12. Oh By Jingo
13. Rainy Night
14. Oh Gee Oh Gosh
15. White Trash Valentine

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.