Crystalairs - And Then They Sang Again CD CD -

Crystalairs - And Then They Sang Again CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Prologue
2. And Then
3. Where Were You
4. Star Of Truth
5. Just For Tonight
6. Springtime
7. Night Of Wonders
8. Two Lovers
9. Night Love Affair
10. Solitaire
11. I never Fell In Love Befor
12. From Paris 2 Rome
13. A New Love Tonight
14. The Night We Fell In Love
15. The Entchanted Sea
16. Epilogue.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.