Darrel Higham - Are You Ready CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Darrel Higham - Are You Ready CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. There's Gonna Be Rockin' Tonight
2. Crazy Baby
3. Hey Baby. -  Backing Vocals ( Imelda May)
4. So Long, Good Luck & Goodbye
5. Too Many Lovers
6. Hooray for That Little Difference
7. Are You Ready
8. I Don't Dig It
9. Touch of Loving
10. Rock, Roll, Jump & Jive
11. Everybody's Rockin'
12. Baby Baby

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.