Darrel Higham - Hells Hotel CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Darrel Higham - Hells Hotel CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description


1. Hell's Hotel
2. Turn Around And Go
3. When You Smile
4. In Summer
5. Hank Williams and Me
6. Nearer To A Love
7. My Old Friend
8. And The Angels Cried
9. Save Me With Your Kiss
10. I Found A Smile
11. The Blues Is The Blues
12. Please Give Me Something ( Vocal By Robert Plant )

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.