Di Maggio Brothers - Rockabilly From The Boots Up CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Di Maggio Brothers - Rockabilly From The Boots Up

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Every Breath You Take
2. King Creole
3. Groupy Baby
4. Little Cabin On The Hill
5. Long Holiday
6. Sad And Blue
7. I'm Counting On You
8. Wee Folk
9. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
10. Walk Of Life
11. Let Me
12. Rockabilly Is On My Mind
13. Nickname Of The Game
14. In The Groove
15. Un Vizioso Come Me
16. High Speed Pickin'
17. Every Breath You Take (Album Ver).

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.