Di Maggio Marco - Superpicking CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Di Maggio Marco - Superpicking

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. All Aboard Cats
2. Rockin' 'n' Roolin' With Granmaw
3. Oklahoma Hills
4. Frantic Love
5. Everywhere You Go
6. My Rockin' Soul
7. Hey Good Lookin'
8. Double Talkin' Baby
9. How Do You Think You Feel
10. Highway Patrol
11. Superpickin' Polka
12. My Heart Tells Me
13. If You Want It Enough
14. Everywhere You Go ( Acappella ).

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.