Die Javalins - Javalins Beat CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Die Javalins - Javalins Beat CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Caroline (You're So Fine)
2 Mr. Tschang Aus Chinatown
3 Al Capone (Instrumental)
4 Javalin's Beat (Instrumental)
5 Sherry
6 Twisting Away
7 Hey, Hey, Ha Ha (& Die Crazy Girls)
8 Joe,Der Gitarrenmann (& Die Crazy Girls)
9 Hully-Gully-Hop (& Die Crazy Girls)
10 Lass Sie Reden (& Die Crazy Girls)
11 Scherben
12 Tanz Doch Mit Mir Swim
13 Jenny Jenny
14 Monkey Walk
15 Be My Baby
16 The Loveliest Night Of The Year
17 Es Gibt Kein Bier Auf Hawaii (Gesang:Paul Kuhn)
18 Ya Ya Twist
19 Footpatter
20 Git It!
21 Sweet Georgia Brown
22 Twist And Shout

 Dear Customer,

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.