Domestic Bumblebees - Break Up Bop - Crying For More CD -

Domestic Bumblebees - Break Up Bop - Crying For More

  • Sale
  • £11.50

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description


1. Aint It A Shame
2. Let's Rock'n'Roll
3. My Girl Can't Quit Pickin'
4. Tender Little Luzy
5. Fine Bottle Blues
6. No Loving Queen
7. Breakup Bop
8. Honey Bee
9. Highschool Confidential
10. The Screaming Lobster
11. Shake It
12. Give Me Back My Wig
13. Road Runner Crying For More
14. Crying For More
15. Don't Need Your Love Tonight
16. My Gal
17. Cold Kisser
18. No More Crying
19. Cheap Wine & Regular Smoke
20. Rocket Room
21. Gamblin' Mind
22. Good Time Blues
23. The Rash
24. She's Supposed To Be Mine
25. Oh What A Girl
26. House Rockin' Boogie
27. Bonus Track Angel Child

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.