Easy Lazy "C" Silver Slippers - Minus Blast Off ! CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Easy Lazy "C" Silver Slippers - Minus Blast Off !

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Bip Bop Boom
2 Curfew
3 I Had A Dream Las Night
4 Hole In My Heart
5 Froggie Went A Courting
6 Ich-I-Bon
7 I'm In Love
8 That's All Right
9 Minus Blast Off
10 My Little Jewel
11 My Car's Faster
12 My Mind's Made Up

 Dear Customer,  Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.