El Rio Trio ‎– Redheaded Woman CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

El Rio Trio ‎– Redheaded Woman CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

01 Redheaded Woman
02 Sweethearts Or Strangers
03 Love Me
04 Rockabilly Man
05 Hot Taco
06 Where Are You
07 Cruelty Baby
08 Worrying Kind
09 Why Won't You Call Me
10 Rocking And Flying
11 Hit Me
12 Burning Love
13 Norah Blue


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.