Elvis Presley - The 50s In Stereo CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Elvis Presley - The 50s In Stereo CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Mystery Train
2. Baby Let's Play House
3. Trying To Get To You
4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
5. Good Rockin' Tonight
6. One Sided Love Affair
7. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
8. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
9. When My Blue Moon Turns Gold Again
10. I Got A Woman
11. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
12. Don't
13. Dixieland Rock
14. I Got Stung
15. Hard Headed Woman
16. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck