Eva Eastwood - "Many Sides of Eva Eastwood" CD Digi-Pack - MusicKing.co.uk

Eva Eastwood - "Many Sides of Eva Eastwood" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

  1.  7th heaven on 5th floor
  2.  Come on in
  3.  Like that no more
  4.  Before you came
  5.  Don't love me
  6.  Waiting for you
  7.  Your ton of heart
  8.  My my my
  9.  I wanna party
  10.  Boredom
  11.  He's in love
  12.  The beat goes on
  13.  Zero hero
  14.  Packing up to hit the road


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.