Everly Brothers ‎– Ballads Of The Everly Brothers CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Everly Brothers ‎– Ballads Of The Everly Brothers CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 All I Have To Do Is Dream
2 Maybe Tomorrow
3 Devoted To You
4 Oh, So Many Years
5 Love Of My Life
6 Take A Message To Mary
7 Oh, What A Feeling
8 Let It Be Me
9 Like Strangers
10 Sleepless Nights
11 Always It's You
12 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
13 A Change Of Heart
14 That's Just Too Much
15 Love Hurts #1
16 Why Not
17 Ebony Eyes
18 Lonely Island
19 Don't Blame Me
20 When I Grow Too Old To Dream
21 Now Is The Hour (Maori Farewell Song)
22 Hi/Lili, Hi/Lo #2
23 Little Old Lady
24 True Love
25 Autumn Leaves
26 The Party's Over
27 Theme From 'Carnival' (Love Makes The World Go 'Round)
28 Crying In The Rain
29 Don't Ask Me To Be Friends
30 No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile #1 (Take 17)


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.