Firebirds - Dance Girl Dance CDR CDR -

Firebirds - Dance Girl Dance CDR

  • Sale
  • £10.50

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

Product Description

1. Dance Girl Dance
2. Mr Big Feet
3. My Foolish Heart
4. Purr Kitty Purr
5. Be Mine
6. Wee Willie Brown
7. Perfidia
8. Let's Flat Get It
9. I Want You
10. Sweet Home Chicago
11. Goodnight My Love
12. Crazy Little Guitar Man.

Please note this a CDR and was pressed by the band.

Dear Customer,
Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.