Frankie Brent - Put On Your Rockin' Shoes CD -

Frankie Brent - Put On Your Rockin' Shoes

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Cold As Ice
2. Playing The Field
3. Hound Dog
4. Be My Girl
5. Rockin' Shoes
6. Lovers Lane
7. Rompin' & Stompin'
8. No Rockin' And Rollin' Here
9. Time After Time
10. Vibrations
11. Stay Loose Mother Goose
12. Lullaby Of Love
13. Should We Tell
14. Ding Dong
15. Bangin' On The Bongos
16. More Of Everything
17. Teach You To Rock
18. Amigos
19. Hi Ho Silver
20. Go Go Go
21. Rang Dang Do
22. Hold It
23. Summertime
24. Rip It Up
25. All I Have To Do Is Dream
26. Love Me Tonight
27. Temptation
28. Tennessee Waltz
29. Cottonfields & Jambalaya.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.