The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Imelda May - No Turning Back

  • Sale
  • £11.50

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Imelda May's Fabulous First Album. No Turning Back. Which Was Originally Issued Under Her Maiden Name Imelda Clabby. This Revised Version Has Newly Re-Recorded Vocals And Has Been Remixed Giving Superior Sound. This Album Was Re-Recorded At Embassy Studios.


1. Dealing With The Devil
2. Flame Of Love
3. Cry For Me Baby
4. Till I Kissed You (Feat Darrel Higham)
5. What Am I Gonna Do
6. Once More
7. Wild About My Lovin'
8. No Turning Back
9. End Of The World
10. Y'hoo
11. Don't Do Me No Wrong
12. Forever You And Me
13. Bring My Cadillac Back
14. Lovey Dovey Lovely One
15. Let Us Sing.