Alan Mills ( Feat Darrel Higham ) - Let's Groove CD -

Alan Mills ( Feat Darrel Higham ) - Let's Groove

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. The Lady Is A Tramp
2. The Rockabilly Groove
3. Come On Little Mama
4. Backdoor Dan
5. Do You Dream?
6. Crazy Blues
7. El Paso
8. Workin' Myself To Death Blues
9. Tainted Love
10. I'm Lost In The Fog Of Love
11. Gene Jeanie
12. Got Love If You Want It
13. Just Bring Back Yesterday
14. Hold Me Hug Me Rock Me
15. End Of The Line.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.