Colin Evans - This Time It's Real CD -

Colin Evans - This Time It's Real

  • Sale
  • £6.75

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Dirty Lovin'
2. Saturday Night Sunday Morning
3. This Time It's Real
4. Please Mr Devil
5. Let Me Walk With You
6. Visions Of You
7. Call Me Sad
8. Frustrated
9. Broken Hearted Street
10. Old Black Joe Is Coming Home
11. Suspenders
12. Goodbye Goodbye.

2nd Class Post FREE DELIVERY (usually 3-5 days)
1st Class Post (usually 2-3 days)
1st Class Signed For (usually 1-2 days)

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.