The Kingcats Tear It Up Dvd DVD -

The Kingcats Tear It Up Dvd

  • Sale
  • £8.55

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£7.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1,Promised Land
2,Marie Marie.
3,Rockin' Queen
4,I Got Stung.
5, Don't Come Knockin'.
6,Break Up.
7,Mess Of Blues
8,Perfect World.
9,If Only You Knew.
10,Sea Cruise.
11,Whole Lot Of Shakin'.
12,Saturday Night.
13, Matchbox.
14,Please Mama Please.
15,Milk Train Boogie.
16,Lucky Night.
17,Your True Love.
18,Swinging Daddy.
19,Stuck On You.
20,Forevers Much Too Long.
21,Ain't Givin' Up Nothin'.
22,Kingcat Boogie.
23,The Other Side Of Town

2nd Class Post FREE DELIVERY (usually 3-5 days)
1st Class Post (usually 2-3 days)
1st Class Signed For (usually 1-2 days)

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.