The Kingcats - In The Mood CD -

The Kingcats - In The Mood

  • Sale
  • £12.15

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description


1. Promised Land
2. Lonesome Life For Me
3. Treat Me Nice
4. Losing Side Of Me
5. Perfect World
6. In The Mood Boogie
7. Don't Leave Me Now
8. Time Of My Life
9. Walk On By
10. Wash Machine Boogie.

1. If you would like 1st Class Post Sign for UK only, please add £1.50 to the tip jar.
If buying out of the United Kingdom we do recommend tracking Worldwide, please e- mail for a price. Many Thanks.

  1. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.