Lucas & The Dynamos - Looney Tunes CD -

Lucas & The Dynamos - Looney Tunes

  • Sale
  • £8.00

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. 8 O'clock TimeTo Rock
2. Midnighter
3. She Spends My Money
4. It's So Easy
5. You're Not Skivin School
6. The Dipsy Doodle
7. Mr Lug Worm
8. Pink & Black
9. Just Lately
10. Caravan
11. Can't Find Something
12. Lover Boy
13. Double Crossing Baby
14. Baked Potatoes
15. Sweet Sue
16. Sandy
17. Bim Bam
18. Sombrero
19. The Grass Is Always Greener
20. Just Like A Woman.


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.