Porkys Hot Rockin' - Peace In The Valley CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Porkys Hot Rockin' - Peace In The Valley

  • Sale
  • £8.50

  • Regular price £10.50

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Alligator Man
2. Ring-a-Ling
3. That's Right
4. A Wondrous Place
5. Temptation Baby
6. One More Star
7. Stutterin' Cindy
8. Man Of Constant Sorrow
9. Peace In The Valley
10. Desperate Man
11. Baby Don't Forget Me
12. Day Breaks She Wakes.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.