Wildwind - Lift Off CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Wildwind - Lift Off

  • Sale
  • £5.50

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. My Sweet Rockabilly Baby
2. Goin' Cattin'
3. Pretty Baby
4. Worn Out Boppin' Blues
5. One Life, Live It
6. School Of Rock 'n' Roll
7. Lift Off
8. Morning Train
9. Ain't Too Old To Rock
10. Goodbye, So long I'm Gone
11. Hey Little Mama
12. Gotta Make You Mine
13. Rhythm, Rockin Boogie
14. Rock 'n' Roll Guitar.


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.