Black Cat Trio - Red Hot & Rockin' CD -

Black Cat Trio - Red Hot & Rockin'

  • Sale
  • £8.55

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Shake Your Hips
2. Red Cadillac & Black Moustache
3. Long Black Hair
4. Ruby
5. Railroad Track
6. Gypsy Woman
7. All I Can Do Is Cry
8. Please Don't Leave Me
9. Sag Drag & Fall
10. End Of The Line
11. You Don't Love Me
12. Whenever You're Ready
13. Say Mama
14. Matchbox
15. Please Mama Please
16. Stray Cat Strut.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.