The Kingcats - Loving You CD -

The Kingcats - Loving You

  • Sale
  • £11.55

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
2. Cut Me Off
3. False Hearted Girl ( featuring Abbie Marie)
4. Lets Talk About Us
5. Loving You
6. Lets Get Started
7. Dimes For Nickels
8. Love Me
9. Flying Saucers Rock n Roll
10. Standing on a Rock.

2nd Class Post FREE DELIVERY (usually 3-5 days)
1st Class Post (usually 2-3 days)
1st Class Signed For (usually 1-2 days)

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.