The Kingcats - 2 For The Money CD -

The Kingcats - 2 For The Money

  • Sale
  • £11.55

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Saturday Nite
2. Granddaddy Rockin'
3. Kingcat Boogie
4. Lonely Street
5. Rockin' Queen
6. When I Found You
7. Small Block Chevy
8. Ooh Baby
9. Paralysed
10. Pretty Pretty Baby
11. Race With The Devil
12. Matchbox
13. Beautiful Brown Eyes
14. Pink And Black
15. Good Rocking tonight
16. Swinging Daddy
17. I've Had Enough
18. Hard Luck Baby
19. Hot Lip Mama
20. Teenage Heaven
21. Honi Rox
22. Other Side Of Town
23. Sit right Down
24. Teenage Nightmare
25. Double 50's

2nd Class Post FREE DELIVERY (usually 3-5 days)
1st Class Post (usually 2-3 days)
1st Class Signed For (usually 1-2 days)

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.