Black Cat Trio - Crossing Your Path & Raising Hell CD -

Black Cat Trio - Crossing Your Path & Raising Hell

  • Sale
  • £8.55

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Teenage Heaven
2. Unchain My Heart
3. Blue Moon Baby
4. El Camino Real
5. Brand New Cadillac
6. I'm coming Home
7. Crying For You
8. Fabulous
9. Dimes For Nickles
10. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
11. Baby Blue
12. Blue Eyes & Pink Lips
13. Cat Clothes
14. Flying Saucer Rock n Roll
15. Rockabilly Boogie
16. Rockabilly Man

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.