Goldfingers - Lords Of The Strings CD -

Goldfingers - Lords Of The Strings

  • Sale
  • £9.45

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

This Cd includes 5 Tracks With Vocals.
1. Havah Nagila.
2. Rune's Theme.
3. And They Play Our Song.
4. Karelia.
5. How Can Yoy Leave Me Like That ( Vocal ).
6. Cryin In A Storm.
7. Viva La Bo-Stella.
8. Lonesome City Sadness.
9. Cape Kennedy.
10. Just Listen To My Heart.
11. Blue' Blue Day ( Vocal ).
12. Amapula.
13. Scotland The Brave.
14. From Russia With Love.
15. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles ( Vocal ).
16. Last Date.
17. Moonshot.
18. Space Shuttle.
19. La Balanga.
20. Nadja's Theme.
21. Blues, Stay Away From Me ( Vocal ).
22. Noise From The Attic.
23. Look Up To The Evening Star.
24. Pony Express.
25. Wonderful Tonight.
26. Manchurian Beat.

1. If you would like 1st Class Post Sign for UK only, please add £1.50 to the tip jar.
If buying out of the United Kingdom we do recommend tracking Worldwide, please e- mail for a price. Many Thanks.

  1. Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.