Good Rockin' Tonight ‎– On The Rebound CD CD -

Good Rockin' Tonight ‎– On The Rebound CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 I Need Your Love Tonight
2 All By Myself
3 Rebound
4 Sights On Someone New
5 Blue Moon (98)
6 I Don't Care If You Love Me Anymor
7 Hey Then There Now
8 High Class Baby
9 One Night
10 Walk Don't Run
11 Shoppin' Around
12 Soft Pillow
13 I Forgot to Remember
14 Mais Qui (98)
15 Ready Teddy
16 All You Ever Do (Is Bring Me Down)


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.