Good Rockin' Tonight ‎– Solid Jive CD CD -

Good Rockin' Tonight ‎– Solid Jive CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Hot Dog
2 Double Talk Baby
3 Zing Went The Strings
4 On The Rebound
5 Let's Swing
6 How Many Days
7 I Wanna Rock
8 Back In My Arms
9 Rockin' Rollin' Stone
10 Fabulous Cure
11 Trouble With A Capital T
12 Betty Lou
13 Hey Then There Now
14 Fabulous
15 Beauty Queen
16 I Ain't Givin' Up Nothin'
17 Let's Jump Tonight
18 There's No-One Else
19 The Great Pretender
20 Lover Boy's Back In Town
21 Mais Oui
22 King Of The Blues
23 Hey Mae

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.