Hillbilly Casino - Red, White & Bruised CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Hillbilly Casino - Red, White & Bruised CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

  1. Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.
1. Knockin' At Your Door
2. How Do You Think?
3. She's Got Tricks
4. It's Not Me, It's You
5. Toss, Turn & Roll
6. Lowdown
7. Dog On A Chain
8. When She Kissed Me
9. Give It All Up For You
10. Trainwreck
11. Jibber Jabber
12.More Blues Than Green
13. Troubles