Houserockers - Shake Around CD CD -

Houserockers - Shake Around CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Rock On The Moon
2. Ain't No Fool
3. Bye Bye
4. She's My Baby
5. That's All Right Mama
6. Shake Around
7. Broken Heart
8. School Of Rock'n'Roll
9. Crackerjack
10. It's Good To Know
11. Draggin'
12. Please Give Me Something
13. Rockin' Out The Blues
14. One Kiss
15. Lawdy Miss Clawdy.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.