Jackie Lee Cochran - The Rollin' Rock Recordings CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Jackie Lee Cochran - The Rollin' Rock Recordings CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Swamp Fox
2. Riverside Jump
3. That's Alright Mama
4. Trouble In Mind
5. Baby Doll
6. King Of Your Heart
7. C'mon Over In The Clover
8. Hug 'n' Kiss Me
9. Money Honey
10.Hip Shakin' Mama
11. Hoochie Coochie Man
12. Drugstore Valentine
13. Rockabilly Legend
14. That Gal's Wicked
15. They Oughta Call You Miss Heartbreak
16. The Lovin' I Crave
17. Walkin' Cryin' Blues
18. Lulu
19. Dance Doll
20. Ain't Gonna Let It Happen
21. Boogie Woogie Man Gonna Getcha
22. Memories
23. I Love You A Thousand Ways
24. She Rocks Me

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.