Jake Calypso And His Red Hot ‎– Downtown Memphis Cd Digi-Pack - MusicKing.co.uk

Jake Calypso And His Red Hot ‎– Downtown Memphis Cd

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Turn Me Loose 2:18
2 To Love Away 2:57
3 Downtown Memphis 2:30
4 Trouble Bound 2:53
5 I'm A Real Cool Cat 1:55
6 Be Mine Baby 2:27
7 Plans Of Love 2:35
8 You Killing Me 2:30
9 When The Pretty Girl Bop 2:26
From EP Sun Session
10 Babe, Babe, Baby 2:10
11 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:26
12 Lovin' Heart 2:11
13 That's Alright 2:20
Bonus Track
14 Jimmy's Talking

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.