Jake Calypso ‎– One Take Jake! 2009 - 2019 CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Jake Calypso ‎– One Take Jake! 2009 - 2019 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 My Baby Rocks!
2 Flaming Star
3 Call Me Baby
4 Vance Mississipi
5 My Happiness (Unissued)
6 Downtown Memphis
7 Indian Boppin'
8 Lovin' Heart
9 Cassie Magikal
10 I Was A Fool About You
11 I'm Fed Up
12 Plans Of Love
13 Rock'n'Roll Train
14 When The Pretty Girl Bop
15 John Wood Choppin (Home Recording)
16 Cause You're My Baby
17 C'est ça Qu'est Bon!
18 Turn Me Loose
19 Rock'n'Roll Girl
20 Born & Die (Talking version)
21 Saturday Night To Tease (Rough Mix)
22 Save Your Soul (Unissued)
23 Baby That You Fall
24 I'll Remember You
25 Cotton Field Day (Unissued)

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.