Jay Chevalier & The Louiaiana Long Shots - Rockin Country Sides CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Jay Chevalier & The Louiaiana Long Shots - Rockin Country Sides

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Format : CD, 
Country: Germany
Released: 2004
Genre: Rock, Pop

1. Castro Rock
2. Mona
3. Rock & Roll Angel
4. Ballad Of Earl k. Long
5. Ballad Of Marc Elishe
6. Billy Cannon
7. Highschool Hop
8. Big Cloud
9. It Dosent Matter
10. Khrushchev And The Devil
11. Too Many Bubbles
12. ComeBback To Louisiana
13. Satans Ground
14. Bill Baily Ain't Got No Home
15. Check Out Time
16. Louisiana Living
17. Big Wheels
18. I'm Leaving It All Up To You
19. South Of Louisiana
20. Keeping Late Hours
21. Cutting Cane
22. Mr Football
23. Jolie Blonde
24. American History
25. Johnny's Holding The Reason I Cry
26. Bayou Baby
27. John t John
28. Blaze
29. Jambalaya.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.