Jets - The Classic Collection CD -

Jets - The Classic Collection

  • Sale
  • £11.55

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Yakety Yak
2. Great Balls Of Fire
3. Do You Love Me
4. La Bamba
5. Good Rockin' Tonight
6. Get A Job
7. Woolly Bully
8. Tequila
9. Mr Bass Man
10. Hey Good Lookin'
11. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
12. Jailhouse Rock
13. Three Steps To Heaven
14. Let's Rock While The Rockin's Good
15. Riot In Cell Block No. 9
16. Wipe Out
17. Pretty Little Angel Eyes
18. My Toot Toot
19. Good Golly Miss Molly
20. Shakin' All Over
21. Shout.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.