Jets - The Early 80's CD -

Jets - The Early 80's

  • Sale
  • £11.55

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Love Makes The World Go Round
2. I'm Just A Score
3. Yes Tonight Josephine
4. Your Heart
5. Old Man Mose
6. Shout Shout
7. Take Me Back Baby
8. The Honeydripper
9. Love Bug
10. Love Ain't Meant That Way
11. Hideaway
12. Steppin' Out Tonight
13. My Baby Left Me
14. I Flipped
15. I Seen Ya
16. Who's That Knocking
17. Honey Hush
18. Hit It On
19. Pink & Black
20. Crazy Baby
21. Let's Get It On
22. Baby Take Me Back
23. Sixteen Chicks
24. Don't Push
25. Sweet Love On My Mind
26. Booger Red.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.